BONJOUR_ My Curriculum Vitae

Bonjourlesfilles
As I was telling you before, at this moment I’m working in Porto, Portugal. I’m really having an amazing time in this beautiful city, but unfortunately I have to leave next february. So, from february I’ll be looking for a new job!

Last week, I was checking the website of ELLE magazine in the Netherlands and I’ve found a really exciting advertisement for a job in Amsterdam, WOEHOE! They gave us 5 assignments we have to finish until the 1th of november. Time is ticking! I’ll post the result of the 5 assignments here in bonjourbabette. Wish me luck!

PS. Here you can find my curriculum vitae.

Schermafbeelding 2015-10-19 om 12.41.22

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

