FASHION_ Shoplog: Zara

 

BonjourlesfillesMy first shoplog is about Zara, my favorite spanish brand. I like it a lot because they sell new pieces twice a week and the clothes and accessory are always based on the newest fashion trends. Now that I’m living in Porto, it’s really seductive for me to pass by Zara, definitely for the cheaper prices!

In the attachments you can find the articles in the online shop from Zara Portugal. For the next SS16 (I know, it’s a bit early, but I couldn’t resist!) I liked the following pieces:

Zara Capri Jumpsuit Culottes (39.95): This special piece looks really nice with my white Nike Roshe Run sneakers. Zara Short Dress (29.95): I like it a lot because of the black bandeau, which is part of the dress. The dress is also available in black!

And for FW16 I like the following pieces (finally something darkblue in my closet!):

Zara Crop Top (22.95): I love crop tops! This piece looks really nice with a dark grey high waisted jeans and black boots. Zara Midi Dress (25.95): I didn’t had the color dark blue in my closet yet, so I’m really happy with this zipper dress. Zara Mid Rise Skinny Jeans (39.95): ripped jeans, a must-have for your closet! Zara Ripped Crop Top (9.95): I’m in love with long skirts (I think I have 5 pieces!) and this basic shirt looks good on all of them. Zara Mini Embossed Print City Bag (29.95): and ofcourse, I also needed some accessory in dark blue!

Babette

2 gedachtes over “FASHION_ Shoplog: Zara

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

