FASHION_ #Makemeanelleeditor IV&V

BonjourlesfillesI finally finished the five assignments for the contest for ELLE, YEAH! I’m not expecting too much (cause it’s always better!), but at least I enjoyed this project. The forth assignment I had to fulfill was about making a “15-seconds-day-in-your-life” video. Oh my gosh, this was really too less time, so I was thinking about the most important parts of my day:

Morning: I loooove to sleep! When I wake up and the sun is shining into my room, it’s such a good feeling. And ofcourse, after waking up I need my coffee and an energetic but healthy breakfast. I prefer oatmeal, fruits, yoghurt, peanutbutter or dark chocolate. Here you can find a good recipe from a powerfull breakfast.

483e69686996e74856614345e8a71688
Life begins after coffee.

During the day: After refreshing myself, I need to dress up. This is one of my favorite parts of the day, because I’m addicted to clothes and accessory. In the afternoon I like to travel or to discover new places, with nice architecture or interior design. I like to meet my friends, do some shopping or go running (I should do it more often, actually).

Schermafbeelding 2015-11-23 om 11.24.53.png
One of the outfits from my video. More outfitpictures are coming soon on the blog! :)))

Evening: I can enjoy a good dinner with friends and some after dinner drinks in the city center or at the beach in Foz, watching the sunrise. My favorite drink is gin-tonic, so good! In summer, while I’m in Belgium, I prefer to spend my time on festivals, I love it!

x354-q80
Gym & Tonic waterbottle, by Urban Outfitters.
12107854_10156231438585201_1940081583354950786_n
Gin ‘o clock in Foz, some weeks ago.

If you want to see the result of this “15-seconds-day-in-your-life“-video AND the fifth and last assignment “who-am-I“, check my instagram @Bonjourbabette. And please, for the last time, give my assignments for ELLE a LIKE! A big thank you!

Babettexo

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

