FASHION_ Brandalert: Uterqüe

Bonjourlesfilles

Today’s blogpost is about a brand that I didn’t know before: Uterqüe. It sells really chique cityfashion and accessories. The price is more expensive, but totally worth it because of the quality and the unique pieces. You can find this brand in Belgium (online) and the Netherlands, but I’ve discovered it here in Portugal.


My first catch in this store are my softgrey pumps. They are so comfortable and perfect for the upcoming holidays.

12212471_10156297995740201_1709761007_n
My softgrey pumps by Uterqüe

The reason why I’m telling you about this brand is because in this store you can find the perfect christmas gift! The next bag is on my own christmas-list.. I’m in love!

So check it out and let me know what you think!
URL @Uterque.com_ INSTAGRAM @Uterqueofficial_ FACEBOOK @Uterqüe
Babettexo

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

