FASHION_ Shoplog Sale january ’16

Bonjour les filles

Inbetween working at the office and looking for a new job, there’s also time for shopping! Now the sale is going on, I wanted to show you my new pieces. Check them out here!

Forever 21, Sequined bomber jacket,  €19,99 (original: €32,00) I’m in love with bomber jackets and this one is perfect for next spring!_ Nike, Air Max Thea Pink, €72,00 (original: €119,95) On my wishlist since a longlong time and finally mine, thank you Nike Porto!_ Zara, Fringed Cropped Top, €19,99 (original:  €29,99) This top is so special and it looks cool with a black midi-skirt or just a highwaist black jeans_ Parfois, Black Neoprene Shopper, €16,99 (original:  €23,99) Since the bag I wanted to buy from Uterqüe was sold-out (DAMN), I’ve bought this one from Parfois instead_ Bershka, Zilver V-dress, €12,99 (original:  €25,99) Shiny little V-dress_ H&M, Black fringed skirt, €16,99 (original:  €34,99) Perfect in combination with my overknee boots and knitwear_ H&M, Grey T-shirt with lightpink sprakles, €5,99 (original:  €9,99) Basic shirt which I can perfectly combine with the sequined bomber jacket_ Parfois, Mineral Fever Bracelet Set, €4,99 (original:  €8,99) These ones are so cute!_ Women’secret, Pyjama velour Bonjour, €15,99 (original:  €32,99) It’s pink and there’s written Bonjour on the sweater, do I need to explain more?_ Pieces, Mesh Shopping Bag White, €11,99 (original:  €32,99) I really love mesh for the next season!_ ASOS, Long lightpink Trenchcoat, €33,00 (original:  €105,63) I’ve showed you this trenchcoat some posts ago, but I’m still really happy with it (and with the price!)_ASOS, Metallic Pleated Side Split Maxi Skirt, €24,65 (original:  €35,21) I told you before about this skirt and it’s perfect for a night out. Outfitpicture coming soon_ Zara, Darkblue Plissé Top, €5,99 (original:  €14,95) Perfect with my blue adidas sneakers, boyfriend jeans and a white oversized blazer_ Zara, Boyfriend jeans, €15,99 (original:  €29,95) Ready for spring!

12575833_10156502204595201_1754001770_n.jpg
OOTD. Sequined bomber jacket (Forever 21)_ Grey with pink glitter T-shirt (H&M)_ Black leggings (Zara)_ Studded Black Boots (Steve Madden)

What did you bought these sale? Which item is your favorite?
Babette

4 gedachtes over “FASHION_ Shoplog Sale january ’16

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

