BONJOUR_ Throwback Porto

Bonjour les filles
Today I finally came back home from Porto and this time I’ll stay in Belgium to find a job here. I’ve stayed in Porto last year for my Erasmus and in october I came back to work in an interior design company. I was there for one year in total, so I’ve met a lot of lovely, amazing people and I’ve seen the most beautiful places in and around Porto. I’ll miss my time there for sure, but I’m really happy that I had the opportunity to live there! Everyday I’ll be thinking about this place and the lovely people. So, it’s time for a little throwback now, counting from september ’14 untill today. Saudades!

Living_Abroad_A
Can’t wait to start a new life chapter.

Forever in my heart.
Babette

4 gedachtes over “BONJOUR_ Throwback Porto

    • Hey femke! Ja was echt SUPER! Zo blij dat ik het heb kunnen meemaken :-) Zeker eens naartoe gaan! Lekker weer, veel te zien én goedkoop, dus ideaal haha!X

      Like

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

