FASHION_ Going out outfit

Bonjour les filles

Fridaynight was my first night out, while I am back in Belgium. I already had an outfit on my mind and I couldn’t wait to show you my GOING OUT OUTFIT!

I’m wearing a cropped sequined black top from H&M combined with classy grey pants from Mango. My lightgrey heels are from Uterqüe (you already saw them a lot of times, I just love them!), which I’ve switched to sneakers in the end, to make the dancing more easy ;-). My bag is vintage from Versace, which I really adore!

12660491_10156554825090201_1244882551_n
My Going Out Outfit.

What do you think about this outfit? What is your favorite going-out-outfit?

Babette

8 gedachtes over “FASHION_ Going out outfit

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

