FASHION_ OUTFIT: Winter or no winter?

Bonjour les filles

With the soft winter temperatures in Belgium (and the rain as wel, damn..), it’s time for a new outfit with my winteressentials (or not?). I didn’t wear a warm winterjacket today, cause it wasn’t necessary. Instead, I prefer a trenchcoat and some colour, to bright up the rainy days. The trench is perfect for these in between season temperatures. Ready for my new outfit?

Schermafbeelding 2016-02-02 om 16.42.47.png
Winter or no winter?

The long lightpink trenchcoat was already on the blog in my january sale shoplog. I always stick to my black skinny jeans, because I like to have an outfit with one notable piece. My boots are from Zara Portugal from the last wintercollection.

 

It’s all about the details baby!


What do you think about this outfit?
Babette

7 gedachtes over “FASHION_ OUTFIT: Winter or no winter?

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

