VLOG_ My new spring items

Bonjour les filles
FINALLY, it’s time for my first vlog! This vlog is about the new items in my closet, specially for the upcoming spring season. Normally I’m always writing in English, but I wanted to try my first vlog in Dutch, cause it’s more easier to express myself. After a while, when I’ll feel more relaxed about it, I’ll definitely try to vlog in English ;-) But don’t worry.. My articles will always be written in English! So enjoy my first vlog and let me know what you think about it!

Check out my first vlog HERE !

Lavandaria
You can find my new spring items here: Oh my love leopard playsuit, ASOS _ Kangeroo espadrilles, TOPSHOP  _ Black V-body, ZARA _ Pastelblue cross body bag, ZARA _ Blue top cut out shoulders, ZARA _ Jegging cream high elasticity, ZARA

Babette

2 gedachtes over “VLOG_ My new spring items

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

