VLOG_ What’s in my make-up bag?

Bonjour les filles
Are you curious about what’s inside my make-up bag? Watch my second VLOG to know the answer! You can check my vlog HERE!

12822615_10156666512750201_1743029068_o
What’s inside my make-up bag? 

Don’t forget to check my previous blogposts about my lipsticks and my beautyreview about the cocoa contour kit from too faced. And.. soon more on the blog about the lipsticks from close of colors! 
Babette

2 gedachtes over “VLOG_ What’s in my make-up bag?

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

