VLOG_ DIY patchwork

bonjour-les-fillesToday is my day off from work, so I decided to be creative. Some months ago, I’ve bought an oversized off-white denim jacket and now I had the idea to decorate the jacket with patches. Curious about the result? Check out my vlog and the rest of this blogpost! :))

Schermafbeelding 2016-04-05 om 14.11.12
Patchwork and decoration for my oversized off-white denim jacket.

Patchwork by Veritas. Black skull, 4.95_ Leopard patch, 2.95_ Gold Silver Copper and Colored tassels, 4.95_ Golden studs, 2.95

And now time for the result. Check out my VLOG as well!

 

 

12922209_10156839242790201_1197246431_o
My patched off-white denim jacket.

What do you think about the result? Do you like it?

babette

 

6 gedachtes over “VLOG_ DIY patchwork

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

