FASHION_ For sale part II!

bonjour-les-filles

Because of the great succes from my previous fashion sale on my blog, it’s now time for PART II! Yes, every girl has too many clothes and that’s why an online sale is always a good idea; you can sell your stuff for a cheap price, so everybody’s happy :))). Let’s have a look at my new items.

Strapless summer dress, small_ BERSHKA – Lace off-white top, small_ H&M – Cropped grey sweater, small_ H&M – Blue night gown, small _ HUNKEMÖLLER (NEW) – Grey and black sweater with off shoulder, small (oversized)_ ASOS – Pink flowered top, small_ BERSHKA – Green military shirt, small_ THE STING – Grey sweatdress, medium_ BERSHKA

Interested? Contact me on my blog or send me a message on my facebookpage!
babette

Een gedachte over “FASHION_ For sale part II!

  1. Pingback: FASHION_ For sale part III – bonjour babette

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

