BEAUTY_ New make-up

bonjour-les-filles

Summer is finally here, so it’s a good period to buy some new make-up, specially for the summer. I’ve bought two new things for my make-up bag and I’ll tell you everything about it in this blogpost.

13397064_10157076022465201_1056033298_o
NEW IN MY MAKE-UP BAG: The long-wear gel eyeliner from Bobbi Brown and the Chubby Lash Mascara from Clinique.

The first thing I bought is the long-wear eyeliner from Bobbi Brown. This award-winning long-wearing eyeliner offers the precision of a liquid liner. It also offers 12 hours of  waterproof and humidity-resistant wear. The gelliner is available in 18 different shades, like the bronze shimmer ink, a metallic cool-toned brown shimmer, or the sapphire shimmer ink, a deep but bright blue shimmer.

What I really like about this eyeliner is that it stays during the whole day. My previous eyeliners always went off, and ofcourse, that didn’t looked good! I’ve bought the colour Black Ink, a jet black eyeliner in deep black. The Graphite shimmer is already on my wishlist!

Price €24,50


The second thing I bought for my make-up bag is the Chubby Lash Mascara from Clinique. I was looking for a good mascara to create more volume, curling and a deep black colour. And trust me: it’s a big brush with a big change!

The oversized volumizing brush transforms your lashes from fine and faint to bodacious and bold. This mascara only has 4 different shades and the one I bought is the Black Jumbo Jet. It’s 100% fragrance free and allergy tested.

Price €19,50

13405714_10157076104470201_1440224678_o
Clinique Chubby Lash Mascara.
13393467_10157076104445201_292562930_n
The result.

Interested in these products? You can find the Bobbi Brown long-wear eye liner and the Clinique Chubby Lash Mascara in the links.

Have a sunny day!
babette

2 gedachtes over “BEAUTY_ New make-up

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

