FASHION_ Kipling part I.

bonjour-les-fillesI have some good news to tell today. I did a coöperation with the brand Kipling! KIPLING is a fashion brand founded in 1987 in Antwerp, Belgium, and they sell bags and accessories.

Probably a lot of girls know Kipling from their typical satchels and their small monkeys, but trust me: there is more. Kipling isn’t that brand anymore from some years ago. It has developed a lot, and that’s why I’m showing you today their new FALL collection. Let’s have a look!

Schermafbeelding 2016-08-31 om 14.45.12.png
KIPLING FALL16, Make Happy. 


I will show you in my blogposts my two new Kipling bags from the FALL16 collection. The first one is a laptopbag called Kaitlyn in the colour Plum Metal (oeh, pinkpinkpink!) and the second one is a small, cute black backpack called On a Roll. Today I’ll show you one of them, so if you’re curious about the next one, keep an eye on the blog ;-)

Who says laptopbags have to be boring? Totally not! I really like the shiny colour of this one and the most important thing is that your laptop has a good protection. You can wear this bag on your shoulder or just in your hands.

IMG_8152IMG_8091
My first outfit for the summerdays at work is a lightpink midi dress from H&M. I like the combination of silver jewelry, the colour of my dress and the colour of this kiplingbag. The sneakers make it more comfortable. Off to work! ;-)

Schermafbeelding 2016-08-31 om 14.53.49Schermafbeelding 2016-08-31 om 14.53.38Schermafbeelding 2016-08-31 om 14.53.30Schermafbeelding 2016-08-31 om 14.53.21IMG_8383

A playsuit in summer is always a good idea! For work it’s better to wear one with longer arms. An all-white outfit looks perfect with this bag from Kipling. Actually, the bag is so easy to combine that I would advice everybody to buy this one! ;-)

What do you think about this bag? Are you curious about the next one? If you want to know more, check out the website!

babette

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

