FASHION_ New accessories

bonjour-les-filles

Happy sunny days ask for new accessories! This time I’ll show you my new accessories from the webshop Les soeurs. There’s already a brandalert about this webshop on the blog, so check out the link for more. Are you curious which items are mine now?

slide_2
The three sisters by the brand Lessoeurs.

The first item I’ll show you is the Ilya bag. This is an etnic bag with paillettes, beads and fringes. I’ve used it on my vacation in France, to go to the beach. This is really the perfect summerbag!

14248137_10157486106870201_1052269194_o
The second items are from the Gladys family: I have the Gladys choker and the Gladys large bracelet, both in gold. You can wear these items during the whole year; in summer with a white summerdress and in winter with an oversized sweater. They’re also available in silver, black and rose metallic.


I’m always wearing my last items together. And guess what? They’re again in gold! I’m talking about the Milly bracelet and the Lauranna bracelet. This last one reminds me of surfing in summer. Can’t wait till next year!

14284939_10157486106250201_1568881888_o

Oh and by the way, there’s another bracelet on my wishlist. What do you think about this Gisele bracelet in black genuine leather? Winterproof!

Which item is your favorite?

babette

Een gedachte over “FASHION_ New accessories

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

