FASHION_ Weekend in outfits

bonjour-les-filles

I hope you all had a really great weekend, with a lot of drinks and sunshine ;-)  Today I’m showing you 2 outfits from last weekend. The first outfit is more the boyfriend look, but the second one is more girly. What do you prefer?

14466467_10157582549500201_830225720_o
I’m wearing a white shirt with a studded glitter collar, (fake) leather oversized shorts and my new glitter espadrilles from Elle Milla Shop. My accessories are from Lessoeurs and Komono.
14488912_10157586630410201_1908378019_o
I like this look for autumn. I’m wearing a basic oversized shirtdress in grey. The reason why I’m wearing a lace skirt underneath is because the dress was too short, OOPS! But, this makes the basic dress more special. Winwin! My black heels are from Zara and my furred bag is from Elle Milla Shop. The zebra bracelet is from a small store in Porto.

With love,
babette

 

 

PS. Have you already seen my previous blogpost about the webshop Elle Milla?

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

