FASHION_ Autumn outfit

bonjour-les-fillesI’ve promised you in my previous blogpost about some autumn inspiration for your closet, that I’ll show you a new outfit with my new coat from Zara. The coat has a faux fur collar and wide drop sleeves. So, here we are!

6873127800_6_1_1

14600564_10157632895355201_1201795180_o
OOTD.

You probably know that I really love black, so that’s why I’m wearing my all black-outfit. The wrapped blouse and black heels are from H&M. My highwaist skinny jeans is from Mango and the gold gladiator choker was already on the blog. It’s from Lessoeurs, one of my favorite brands with cool accessories.

What do you think about this outfit?

Have a nice weekend!
babette

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

