FASHION_ OOTD in white

bonjour-les-filles

Last week I’ve been so busy that it has been a while on the blog. Today I’ll show you another OOTD and this time it’ll be in white. Because of the good weather last weekend, I didn’t mind to wear an off-shoulder blouse in white. Check out my new outfit!

14800156_10157694956400201_1569631312_o
OOTD in white

My off-shoulder blouse is from Mango. It’s basic and really easy to wear. I like the combination with the cropped momfit jeans and the pointy heeled black boots. These boots are really comfortable because of the bigger heel, definitely when you go out in the city. My layered necklace is a combination between a choker and pendants. I bought it in H&M last summer. My matt lipstick is a new colour from the velvet passion collection and I’ve found it at KIKO Cosmetics. The colour is a combination between purple and grey.

14625534_10157694956385201_1199855843_o
Don’t forget to follow bonjour babette on instagram

babette

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

