FASHION_ Lingerie by Adore me (Part I)

bonjour-les-filles
Today I’m really excited, cause I can tell you that there’s a blogpost in collaboration with ADORE ME. This brand creates their own beautiful bras, panties, sleepwear and activewear, that makes women feel sexy without sacrificing comfort. Great lingerie should almost feel like an extension of yourself. It should suit your personality and give you that extra boost of confidence.

There’s a really cool video online called “from sketch to set“, where you can see how they create the most unique pieces of lingerie. Check out the link!

So, today it’s time for part I of this collaboration. They asked me about my favorite fall-inspired flat lay featuring my favorite piece of lingerie. Are you as excited as me? Than keep reading!

15145169_10157838754075201_1267545521_o

My first lazy fall outfit is a combination between a lace bralette bra and a knitted oversized sweater. I prefer sweaters that are a bit off shoulder. I would combine this outfit with basic make-up and cute jewelry, like golden chains and pretty small rings and earrings.

 

15126111_10157838753720201_1040967675_o
My first lazy fall outfit.

My second lazy fall outfit is based on the overknee socks. How cute are they?! Lightpink, offwhite or grey; they will always look good in a cosy outfit. You can combine them with a t-shirtdress or pyjamashorts.

15060471_10157838754605201_858078438_o
My second lazy fall outfit

My third lazy fall outfit is more sporty inspired; I like to wear yoga pants at home, combined with an oversized t-shirt and a soft long cardigan. Ready for a perfect autumn-night!

Which combination is your favorite? Keep an eye on the blog for part II of this collaboration.

babette

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

