And the winner is… Happy newyear!

bonjour-les-filles

Thank you all so so soooo much for the LIKE & SHARE! I’m a happy girl and I can’t wait to tell you who the winner is. But first; I wish you all the best for 2017. With a lot of love, joy, happiness, peace, health and many many more. Make the best of it! What are your plans for new years eve? I’m off to Barcelona for a girlstrip to celebrate the new year and my birthday, woehoe! Have a good one! 

And the winner of the XMAS LIKE & SHARE is….

15823833_10158069249290201_1727741788_o
Congratulations, girl!
a82fbbd97eef464771150e3d3b5b9b4a
Have a happy one!

With love,
babette

Een gedachte over “And the winner is… Happy newyear!

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

