FASHION_ On sale!

bonjour-les-fillesSpring is around the corner so I’ve cleaned up my closet! Actually, I almost clean out my closet every week (UPS!), cause I’m always looking for new combinations and stuff. So, if you’re interested in one of the items below, leave a message, also if you need more details about the pieces.

The clothes are from Zara, Mango, H&M, Elle Milla, ASOS, Adidas, Stradivarius and more. Sizes are XS and small (sometimes medium), and in shoes 39-40. I only ask small prices so Shop shop shop!


babette

 

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

