FASHION_ OOTD: trackpants

bonjour-les-filles
Today it’s time for another OOTD. This time I’m showing you my new outfit wearing my grey TRACKPANTS. Do you know how to rock this item? I’ll give you some tips and tricks in the blogpost.

17976277_10158634692650201_329088334_o
OOTD: trackpants

I’m wearing a grey trackpants with a white stripe by Zara. I wanted to spice up my outfit a little bit more by wearing a lace white shirt on top and black open-toe heels. You can also wear a V-neck top, a white shirt, pointed pumps or white sneakers.

Tips and tricks:
Keep your attention on the waist: don’t wear a top that’s too long.
Make sure the elastic banding is not shorter than slightly above the ankle bone.
► Don’t let the bottom of the pant be draped above your shoes.
► Take a good look at the back view when you’re in the fittingroom.
► Don’t wear a chunky shoe with the trackpant. It’s better to wear pumps or sneakers underneath.
► Make sure that your total look is in proportion when you’re a small girl.

And now, it’s time for some inspiration!

babette

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

