BONJOUR_ Good news coming up!

bonjour-les-filles

It’s a HAPPY SUNDAY because I’ve got some great news to tell. Last june I’ve finished my course in Allround Fashion Styling. Now I’ll be having my first fashionshoot in the end of this month! I have to do the fashionstyling with a professional photographer, make-up and hairartist.

Today I’ll show you on the blog a little sneakpeek of the moodboard. More will be on the blog soon, so don’t forget to take a look! ;-)

Schermafbeelding 2017-08-06 om 15.48.38.png

Who’s already getting curious?!babette

Any questions? Write me at babetteherben@gmail.com. Thank you

